Partners

Cryonorm logo (Mobile)Cryonorm Systems
Edo Boerefijn
(Sales Engineer)
E-mail: eboerefijn@cryonorm.com
Office Phone: +31 172 418089
Pitpoint logoPitpoint
Erik Büthkher
(Business Development Manager)
E-mail: Erik.Buthker@pitpoint.nl
Office Phone: +31 30 410 08 00
Dolderman logoDolderman
André Hartemink
(Director)
E-mail: a.hartemink@dolderman.nl
Office Phone: +31 78 6138277
Koedood logoKoedood
Arie Koedood
(Director)
E-mail: arie@koedood.nl
Office Phone: +31 78 6813127
Pon Power logoPon Power
Peter Snijders
(Business Developer)
E-mail: peter.snijders@pon-cat.com
Office Phone: +31 78 642 05 92
Scheepswerf Gebr. Kooiman logoKooiman Marine Group
Peter Vrolijk
(Project Manager)
E-mail: petervrolijk@scheepswerfkooiman.nl
Office Phone: +31 78 6107314
Engie logoEngie
Anton Aarts
(Commercial Manager)
E-mail: anton.aarts@engie.com
Office Phone: +31 88 7692869
Wartsila logoWärtsilä
Bram Kruyt
(Business Director)
E-mail: bram.kruyt@wartsila.com
Office Phone: +31 88 9804294

Bert Kooijman
(Project Manager)
E-mail: bert.kooijman@wartsila.com
Office Phone: +31 88 980 41 23
Trifleet logoTrifleet Leasing
Robin Pol
(Director Sales)
E-mail: Robin.Pol@trifleet.com
Office Phone: +31 78 6390963
EICB_logoEICB
Khalid Tachi
(Managing Director)
E-mail: k.tachi@eicb.nl
Office Phone: +31 10 7989830